Here’s to a happier year

Just wanted to wish you all a happy new year. May 2012 be better than 2011 for all of us. It’s the year of the Dragon!

I myself got an early new years surprise…dear old Aunt Flo! Yes I know most people would not be excited about that, but this is the first time in 12 months that my period has started without medication! Hopefully it is a good sign that maybe we could get me a little more regulated. But more on that later. We had appointments with both an adoption agent and another RE this week that I am excited to share with you all, but I need to wait till I get home so I can give the posts the attention they deserve.

I will also be lifting the passwords of the blog when I get home. But right now I am on my way to take J to the doctor since we are pretty sure he has bronchitis. Needless to say his vacation has not been all that fun.

To the YEAR OF THE DRAGON!

2 Comments

Filed under On the Road

2 responses to “Here’s to a happier year

  1. I am declaring 2012 the year of baby!

Leave a Reply

