March Photo Challenge *photo fixed*

Belle over at Scrambled Eggs had a great idea of starting up a photo challenge for the month of March. I love to take pictures though I admit I am not very creative. Still I thought it would be a great way to keep my minds off of things and test myself a bit. I’m pretty lazy though so my photo’s will all be taken with my iPhone. I’m all about convenience. Here is the photo challenge prompts for each day:

Which also means I’ll be posting everyday (hopefully) yay!

Today’s prompt was self portrait. I am a goober when it comes to taking pictures of myself. They never turn out the way I expect them to. So here it is:

I present to you- 1. Model Trisha 2. Gangsta Trisha 3. Excited Trisha & 4. Trisha

Hop on over to Belle’s blog if you would also like to participate!

9 Comments

Filed under Living Life, pictures

9 responses to “March Photo Challenge *photo fixed*

  1. I can’t see your self-portrait! Maybe it’s my browser?

  2. BOO! I’ll re-upload it when I get home.

  3. Oh my gosh, you are so cute!!!!! Super jealous of your gorgeous hair! Very cool self-portrait 🙂

  4. nothingifnotoptimistic

    Um.. can I get some hair tips please? You look gorgeous! I can get my hair to look pretty for a few hours right after doing it, but then humidity and mother nature takes over and I’m left with something that slightly resembles what I looked like in the morning!!!

    • These were taken right after I did my hair, by the end of the day my hair is definitely more wavy than curly but you know I take it as it comes. Its one of the only ways my hair somewhat behaves.

  5. Tami

    Nice to finally meet you (#4). I think totally just fell in love with you (#2 and #3) a little bit more and yet am a bit intrigued by you still (#1).

  6. Gahhhh you are making me blush!

  7. You are too cute! Love the hair!

Leave a Reply

