Photo Challenge Day 13

Prompt: Design

I’ve never been into major interior design. I’ve always just kind of thrown up pictures in no particular way with no real vision in mind. Lately though I’ve been really wanting to brighten up our apartment. I’ve always gone with natural bland colors but now I am focusing on bright! I love turquoise, orange, and lime. I’ve started with my kitchen and I’m hoping to slowly re-do my apartment with happier colors. Thank goodness for the clearance section at Target!

6 Comments

Filed under If you're happy and you know it..., Living Life, pictures

6 responses to “Photo Challenge Day 13

  1. Oooo I like the bird thing!

  2. you gave me a little heart attack, I thought Id fallen behind again! You missed “glow” πŸ˜‰

    and I love me some target…

  3. 35life

    I like the bird thing, too!!

  4. The bird thing is really cool!

Leave a Reply

