Photo Challenge Day 15

Prompt: Build

Oh the mechanics and all the things that go into building a baby! I wish I could have gotten some ultrasounds of my ovary or Mr. Dildo-Cam in this picture but I didn’t exactly have any at my disposal. I heard this rumor once that some people can make a baby by having sex. Crazy right?!?! For me it is Progesterone, Folic Acid, Baby Aspirin, trigger shots, Pre-seed, thermometers, Metformin, blood work and an unfullfilled prescription for Femara. A baby better be good…

12 Comments

Filed under Infertility, Living Life, pictures

12 responses to “Photo Challenge Day 15

  1. EmHart

    Have a baby by just having sex? Now you are just being silly! Lol.

  2. Babies from sex only…what a crazy concept! I think I saw this in the movies or something…

  3. veetamia

    ja,ja nice take on the prompt!

  4. LOVE this picture!! Great post 🙂

  5. 35life

    Love it! We’re using very similar “blueprints” to build our baby, too!

  6. I have a similar arsenal. And if you do get a photo of the dildo-cam, please post!

  7. NewYearMum

    Hi… here from Cyclesistas :)) Wow – that’s quite a collection :)) Love your photos. Wish just having sex was the answer for us all :))
    I have a private blog but happy for fellow blogging IFers to join me 🙂 Just email me via newyearmum@gmail.com and I’ll send you an access link… my updater blog (to get posts via Reader or RSS is newyearmum2.blogspot.com. Looking forward to sharing this journey with you xoxo

  8. Love the photo–it says so much about infertility without a single word. Lots of good wishes your way!

  9. I love how you interpreted the prompt!

  10. Tami

    You forgot to include the 2 gallon jug of Taquilla in that photo.

  11. You made me laugh with your “baby better be good” comment. Thanks for the smile.

  12. I totally have the exact same pile of goods in my nightstand drawer!! I feel ‘ya. : )

Leave a Reply

