Q and A time!

Here are the rules:

  1. Post the rules.
  2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post.
  3. Create 11 new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.
  4. Tag 11 people and link them to your post.
  5. Let them know you’ve tagged them.

1. What is your all-time favorite food?
Hmmm it changes. I’d have to say bread. Weird but true, I love anything bread. Especially bagels and sourdough. If you are looking for a type of food right now it is probably Thai food. J and I have been addicted for 3 or 4 years and are always trying out new Thai places.

2. If you went to college, what was your major? If not, what was your favorite subject in high school?
I have an Associate Degree and I am a licensed Cosmetologist and Esthetician.

3. If you could change one thing about your physical appearance, what would it be?
Definitely my body. I inherited my dads tendency to put on weight in all the wrong places. Even when I am thin, I never look like those tiny girls. I am always curvy which I don’t mind, but it would be nice to not have thunder thighs when you are thin.

4. Beach or mountains?
I’ve lived very near both. I grew up near the greatest mountains around and now I live near the beach. Both have benefits but if I had to choose I’d probably say mountains because they are home.

5. What is your favorite color?
Green

6. How tall are you?
5’5

7. If you could go any one place in the world (money is not a factor) where would you choose to go?
Italy. It’s always been my dream. I would love to experience all of Europe but I’ve always had a soft spot for Italy.

8. Who is the biggest role model in your life?
My mom. She is my best friend and always there for me. I can only hope that one day I have the same relationship with my own daughter.

9. When you die, how do you want to be remembered?
Loved by my friends and family.

10. Do you have a favorite quote? If so, what is it?
“In the real world, Halloween is when kids dress up in costumes and beg for candy. In Girl World, Halloween is the one day a year when a girl can dress up like a total slut and no other girls can say anything else about it. The hard-core girls just wear lingerie and some form of animal ears.”

Heh. Not really but I do love that movie.

11. Make up your own question! : One thing that not a lot of people know about you:

I sing. In high school I was in all the choir clubs. My senior year I got an offer to attend a State Wide choir tour to Europe, only 4 from my school were chosen to go and I was one of them. Due to some other circumstances I did not go and it is my biggest regret to this day. I don’t sing for people really. I’m a choir singer, not a solo singer.

Thank you  Veetamia for tagging me for this post!

Here are my tags. I’m supposed to do 11 but I know most of the people I follow have already been tagged. So if you are not on this list and have not been given this questionnaire yet, consider yourself tagged!

1. Tami @ Submerged

2. Alleycatm @ A Baby Making Diary

3. Mrs. Rochester @ It’s Gonna Happen

4. K. Smitty @ Daydreaming in Progress

5. Tracey @ Just Let Go

Sorry that is all I have right now but seriously…if I didn’t tag you and you haven’t already been tagged POST THIS! Because I luff you all and want to know every detail of your lives. Seriously.

 

4 Comments

Filed under If you're happy and you know it..., Living Life

4 responses to “Q and A time!

  1. I am a singer also! (and like you, not really a solo singer)

  2. Great post! I feel like I learned a lot about you. 🙂

  3. I loved learning more about you. I was in my highschool courus. We went to Colorado for a huge competition and got second. Then we got to sing at Carnigie Hall! I hate singing solo. Only with other people.

  4. veetamia

    Thanks for participating! How cool that you sing, I do it in the privacy of my own home where my off pitch cannot be criticized ja!

Leave a Reply

