Grief.

I am so terribly saddened today by the news that my dear friend Tami found out her little one no longer has a heartbeat. Tami and I got our BFP’s a week apart and were actually dated to be due on the same day. She is the one blogger I have met in real life and I consider a true and good friend. I am absolutely devastated for her right now. Makes my whining about progesterone seem so petty. Please keep her in your thoughts right now as she is going through an extremely difficult time.

7 Comments

Filed under Depression, It's not always about me, Miscarriage

7 responses to “Grief.

  1. So awful. I’m so sorry to hear that. And speaking of your last post, no scary titles when your baby is doing well! I got hellllllllla scared for you lol! I’m glad your baby is doing well and I’ll give some love to your friend! Xoxo

  2. Peaches

    good thoughts sent her way 😦

  3. SO sorry to hear this 😦 Prayers being sent her way!

  4. I saw, and it was after my own whiny blog post. I felt like such a heel 😦 I’m keeping her in my prayers, but I wish to God this wasn’t real…

  5. Will be thinking of her. My heart breaks to think of the pain she’s going through 😦

    ICLW #27

  6. Keeping her in my thoughts and prayers. And you are allowed to whine about things not going right. After all the shit we have been through we would love something to go right.

  7. Pingback: 9 Weeks Bumpdate |

Leave a Reply

